Reverse.


It’s been a few weeks, but I had to take a step back for a while because I became the cookie-cutter image of those petty individuals that can’t say something to your face, but can fill every social network with complaints about you.
First of all, that’s not who I am. I like to believe that people are genuinely good (until they prove otherwise, of course). But even then, I would never have gone to my Facebook with a sly code-named status about how you did me wrong on Wednesday, then blow up Twitter with every little thing you didn’t do on Thursday.
Unfortunately though, I did come to this forum, the almighty blog post. I did say things that were out of line and were totally unlike me. This is a place to share experiences and feelings, but not the harsh words of anger that formerly filled this page. You take it, and you let it go; you don’t let it become a part of you in such a harmful manner.
Frustration happens, and we’re all human. I know you can understand that. I also hope you’ll continue to be inspired with what I have to say.
May angry words never be typed upon this page again. And may this be a lesson to everyone.

20120709-223645.jpg

Leave a Reply

